MTSS / I&RS

NVD MTSS / I&RS Team 

2021-2022 School Year


Tracey Salerno

Chairperson (IRS)

Guidance Department

Salerno@nvnet.org

Deb Bajakian

Co-Chairperson (IRS)

Wellness Center - (Student Assistance Coordinator)

bajakian@nvnet.org

Sabina Albirt

Co-Chairperson (MTSS)

Media Specialist

albirts@nvnet.org

Kristen Sellix

Co-Chairperson (MTSS)

Wellness Center (Wellness Coordinator)

sellixk@nvnet.org

Gaetano Sollazzo

Liaison (IRS)

Assistant Principal

sollazzog@nvnet.org

Keith Johnson

Liaison (MTSS)

Assistant Principal

johnsonk@nvnet.org

Cara Bayer

Liaison (Both)

Supervisor of Special Education

bayerc@nvnet.org

Alana DeCosta

IRS Case Coordinator/ MTSS Point Person

World Language Dept

decosta@nvnet.org

Chris Shaffsick

IRS Case Coordinator/ MTSS Point Person

Related Arts/Business Dept

shaffisick@nvnet.org

Donnie Merrits

IRS Case Coordinator/ MTSS Point Person

Physical Education 

Merrits@nvnet.org

Pete Scanlan

IRS Case Coordinator/ MTSS Point Person

Related Arts Dept

scanlanp@nvnet.org

Renee Carroll

IRS Case Coordinator/ MTSS Point Person

Special Education 

carrollr@nvnet.org

Keri Nick

IRS Case Coordinator/ MTSS Point Person

Special Education

nick@nvnet.org

Jessica Schram

IRS Case Coordinator/ MTSS Point Person

History Dept

schramj@nvnet.org

Rebecca Glennon

MTSS Point Person

Guidance Dept

Glennonr@nvnet.org

Colleen Spafford

MTSS Point Person

Guidance Dept

SpaffordC@nvnet.org

Howie Tiell

MTSS Point Person

Guidance Dept

Tiell@nvnet.org

Mike O’Malley 

MTSS Point Person

Guidance Dept

omalley@nvnet.org

Jen Ferraro

MTSS Point Person

Guidance Dept

ferraroj@nvnet.org

Mike Ives

MTSS Point Person

Mathematics

ives@nvnet.org



I&RS Procedural Manual

NVRHS NJMTSS Manual