Contact Us

Northern Valley Regional High School at Demarest
150 Knickerbocker Road
Demarest, New Jersey 07627
201-768-3200 / Fax: 201-768-5438

Principal’s Office

Principal, Dr. Timothy Gouraige,  Ext. 13000 gouraige@nvnet.org

Administrative Secretary, Anne Holuba Ext. 13010 holuba@nvnet.org

Main Office

Assistant Principal, Luisella Marolda Ext. 13030 maroldal@nvnet.org

Assistant Principal, Ms. Nicolette Perna Ext. 13050 pernan@nvnet.org

Associate Secretary, Assistant Principals, Jackie Altomare Ext. 13040 altomarej@nvnet.org

 Associate Secretary, Roseann Lee, Ext. 13380
Leer@nvnet.org

Attendance
Associate Secretary, Diane Jeffs Ext. 13060 Jeffs@nvnet.org