Child Study Team

Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone Extension

Courtney Moran

School Psychologist /
CST Coordinator

moranc@nvnet.org

x 13105

Ashley-Lynn Amoruso

Social Worker

amorusoa@nvnet.org

x 13106

Brenna Ballan

Speech & Language Therapist

ballanb@nvnet.org

x 24412

Anjelica Barone

School Psychologist (Bridge)

baronea@nvnet.org

X13541

Renee Carroll

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

carrollr@nvnet.org

x 12185

Keri Nick

School Social Worker

nick@nvnet.org

x 12330

William Curts

Transition Counselor

curtsw@nvnet.org

x 12041



Resources

Resource
Link
Perform Care: Department of Children & Families
Department of Children & Families: Child Protection & Permanency
NJ Department of Education: Special Education
Parental Rights in Special Education (English)
Parental Rights in Special Education (Korean)
Parental Rights in Special Education (Spanish)
Planning for Adult Life
NJ Special Education Code
National Center for Learning Disabilities
ADHD Resource
Autistic Spectrum Disorder Resource
Emotional & Behavioral Disorders
Character Education
Counseling References
IEP Information
Writing Process
Psychiatric Diagnoses Information