Contact Us

Northern Valley Regional High School at Demarest
150 Knickerbocker Road
Demarest, New Jersey 07627
201-768-3200 / Fax: 201-768-5438

Principal’s Office

Principal, Dr. Timothy Gouraige,  Ext. 13000 gouraige@nvnet.org

Administrative Secretary, Mrs. Effie Skordilis  Ext. 13010 skordilise@nvnet.org

Main Office

Assistant Principal, Mr. Keith Johnson Ext. 13030 johnsonk@nvnet.org

Assistant Principal, Mr. Gaetano Sollazzo Ext. 13050 sollazzog@nvnet.org

Associate Secretary, Assistant Principals, Ms. Christina Santa Maria Ext. 13040 santamariac@nvnet.org

Associate Secretary, Ms. Robyn Posternock, Ext. 13380
posternockr@nvnet.org

Attendance
Associate Secretary, Ms. Diane Jeffs Ext. 13060 Jeffs@nvnet.org