Schedules

See the Norsemen's Full Game Schedule and Get Driving Directions to Schools


NJSIAA STARTING DATES 15-21.pdf


                                                             2018 FALL SPORTS PRACTICE SCHEDULE
SPORT PRACTICE START DATE HEAD COACH & EMAIL ADDRESS
CHEERLEADING August 8th at 10:00am behind the High School Shannon Stevens stevenssh@nvnet.org
BOYS & GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY August 20th at 9:30am behind the New Gym Mike Theuerkauf theuerkauf@nvnet.org Brendan Kenny kennyb@nvnet.org
FIELD HOCKEY August 15th at 8:00am on the field Mollie Kearns kearnsm@nvnet.org
FOOTBALL Mandatory Practice begins August 8th at 8:00am on the Football Field Tony Mottola mottola@nvnet.org
BOYS SOCCER Mandatory Practice begins August 13th at 7:00am Jeremy Truppi truppij@nvnet.org
GIRLS SOCCER August 13th at 7:30am on the field Chris Eftychiou eftychiouc@nvnet.org
GIRLS TENNIS August 16th at 9:00am at the Tennis Courts, if it rains meet in Room E-100 Dave Johnson johnsond@nvnet.org
VOLLEYBALL August 13th at 9:00am in the South Gym Beth Powell powell@nvnet.org


                  Please make sure to complete the online ATHLETIC registration by
                           FRIDAY, JULY 27, 2018                     

All fall athletes must also have a valid physical on file with original signatures, dated after 8/13/2017 with the exception of football which is after 8/8/17.   This includes the Pre-Participation PHYSICAL EXAMINATION FORM and HISTORY FORM. These documents are due to the School Nurse by Friday, July 27, 2018 and may be dropped off in the main office Athletic Physical Forms box.  Any submissions after the due date could result in a delay of clearance to participate.